Rice Badminton

Unconventional Deltoids and Triceps


2016 Officers:

President: Li Yang, ly21@rice.edu

Vice-President: Esther Lee, ejleeml@gmail.com

Faculty sponsor: Peng He, ph21@rice.edu


2015 Officers:

President: Lily Wen, lwen2027@gmail.com

Vice-President: Esther Lee, ejleeml@gmail.com

Treasurer: Nate Lin, csjiuun@gmail.com

Faculty sponsor: Rajind Mendis, rajind@rice.edu


2014 Officers:

President: Nate Lin, csjiuun@gmail.com

Vice-President: Daniel Du, dd13@rice.edu

Treasurer: Lily Wen, lwen2027@gmail.com

Faculty sponsor: Rajind Mendis, rajind@rice.edu


2013 Officers:

President: Daniel Du, dd13@rice.edu

Vice-President: Tzu-Lin Sun, ts14@rice.edu

Treasurer: Nate Lin, csjiuun@gmail.com

Faculty sponsor: Rajind Mendis, rajind@rice.edu


Nicholas Schafer, Abdelrahman Nimeri, Chih-Wei Chen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: